Ministry Contacts

Ministry Representative Phone
Pastoral Counciil Jonas Abromaitis  489-2068 
Finance Council Andre Lefebvre, Chair 692-1146
Amor Dei Deltra Van Dongen 489-0124
Altar Servers Dagmara Fallenbuchl 692-6691
CWL – Catholic Women’s League Carol Dailey 825-6485
Children’s Liturgy Bryanne McCarney 899-1135
Children’s Mass Marc Paradis 323-2397
Marriage Preparation John & Janice Villeneuve 822-9916
Development & Peace Carroll Woods 489-0852
Liturgical Environment Claudia Ressler 255-3221
Knights of Columbus Jim Kile 612-3561
Ladies Auxiliary (Funeral & Hospitality) Ann O’Neill 491-1751
Mary in the Morning (Sat. 7:30am) Don & Daisy Langdon 822-3251
Mass Ministry Scheduling Scott Wilson 692-1187
Music Ministry Bob Russell (Sat 5 pm) 692-3233
Music Ministry Sophia Villeneuve 9 am   
Pastoral Care Barry Gauthier 692-0620
Responsible Ministry David D’Angela 821-0941
R.C.I.A.  Barry Gauthier 692-0620
Seniors Homes Roxy McCarthy 692-3678
Social Action Susan Killeen Ramsay 822-4782
Youth Ministry  Vacant